Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Five Dock, Darlinghurst, Newtown, North Sydney, Surry Hills, Saint Peters, Parramatta, Castle Hill, Hornsby, Sydney.

Ashlee, Female 19yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

I'm not the sort of person to talk myself up so I'll let my friends do it for me:
"Ashlee is flawless" Jonny B
"I hear her hair is insured for $10,000" Jarred J
"I hear she does car commercials in Japan" Bronte A
"Her favourite movie is The Imitation Game" Jarred J
"Stop asking me" Jarred J

In all seriousness though, I'm a fun loving, down to earth, laid back kinda person. Love catching up with my mates and going to the gym. I rock climb competitively, so I can open jars for you. Very willing to meet new people and try new things.
I'm an ARMY brat so I've lived all across Australia, spent most of my childhood in QLD before moving to Canberra in 2015. I'm moving to Sydney for a change of pace and because it's got a pretty cool bridge.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Ashlee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Five Dock NSW 2046
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Hornsby NSW 2077
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Castle Hill NSW 2154
North Sydney NSW 2060
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.