Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Imogen, Female 23yrs, $195, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Imogen, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Imogen, I'm 23 and a student at UQ.
I currently live in Sunnybank where I rent from friends- I'm not on the lease but I can still provide a reference- since moving in with them around July I've paid my rent and all shared bills on time. I'm looking for a new place as the lease ends soon and there are no plans to renew it.
I'm quiet and considerate but I still enjoy socializing with the people I'm living with.
I enjoying baking and cooking for others so if you're down for baked goods and someone making you noms then that's rad.
I make a mean sangria, I come with Netflix that I'm happy to share and a pet rock called Hubert.
I look forward to hearing from you,
- Imogen Threlkeld

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Imogen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wooloowin QLD 4030
Milton QLD 4064
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Morningside QLD 4170
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Windsor VIC 3181
Albion QLD 4010
New Farm QLD 4005
Toowong QLD 4066
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Newmarket QLD 4051
Alderley QLD 4051
Paddington QLD 4064
Enoggera QLD 4051
Fairfield QLD 4103
Wilston QLD 4051
West End QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.