Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Felix, Male, 27, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Felix, Male, 27

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hi I am Felix, a 27 professional male who has spent the last three years in Australia; 2 years in Bondi and the past one in Maroubra Beach. Great place, loved it, but unfortunately my work is moving to the Northern part of Sydney, and Manly is clearly the next best option for me.
I work full time as product manager for Peugeot Citroen Australia. I am sociable and enjoy hanging out with my friends, but what I am looking for is a quiet place to live in. I do enjoy spending time with my flatmates, sometimes over dinner and sharing occasional drinks together. I am clean and tidy and naturally get involved in daily housework. More than just a room, I am looking for a place where I could feel at home.
I generally spend a fair bit of time outdoors and I do a lot of surfing (even in winter!), hence my strong desire to remain close to the beach. Oh and I should mention I am French, but I guess I am slowly turning Aussie as it has been already 3 years I am down here (no, just kidding I am still quite French).

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Felix is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Felix in one of these rentals