Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Merewether, Newcastle, Islington, Hamilton.

Tori, Female 24yrs, $185, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tori, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Names Tori, im a 24 year old down to earth, fun-loving, cruisey female.

i work 4 days a week and also study full time. I study criminology and law.

im a pretty chilled person to live with. I keep to myself but yet also love to socialize. its all about balance.

i LOVE to cook and im always cleaning.

when im not spending all my time on study im either, playing the guitar, surfing or chasing original music around Newcastle.

my house's lease ran up 2 months ago, i am currently living back at my mothers place and EXTREMLEY keen to regain my independence and freedom.

ideally the Hamilton area is perfect for myself.

im looking for a like minded person to share all the above with.

don't hesitate to throw me a message.

cheers,

Tori

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tori is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newcastle NSW 2300
Merewether NSW 2291
Islington NSW 2296
Hamilton NSW 2303
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.