Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ripponlea, Windsor, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Balaclava.

Hugh, Male, 22, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hugh, Male, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone!

I'm a 22 year old professional working full time as a media manager for a travel company, and currently on the hunt for a place in the St Kilda/Balaclava area - ideally beginning in September.

Having not long exited uni, I'm a very sociable kind of person who loves to hang out with drinks and good food, and am always open to nights on the couch watching something binge worthy. In my own time I'm usually at the gym or with mates, or indulging my creative side with a camera of some sort. Generally a very chilled and tidy person, but always up for a laugh and quality banter. I do travel a fair bit for work and run fairly long days, however I'm always happy to pitch in with household jobs and pull my weight.

For anyone who's interested in getting something together, flick me a message and we can go from there!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Hugh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hugh in one of these rentals