Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Southbank, Carlton, Melbourne.

Mitchell, Male 20yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mitchell, Male 20yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 24th

About me

Currently studying at university, looking for work of any kind whilst in Melbourne so will hopefully be out of the house most of the day Monday - Friday (ideally!).

Hopefully looking to find a place where I can meet new friends, who i can have a laugh with and enjoy some social outings or nights in.

I enjoy cooking and love some quality banter at the end of the day. Im not a neat freak but definitely not a messy guy. I enjoy trying to keep fit, exploring, doing out of the ordinary things (within reason) and will give anything a go. Anything with chicken in it is a win and the Lion King is movie of the millennium.

I am moving from a regional town in NSW called Bathurst because it's time for a change. Need to expand my horizons! I hope to hear from you soon and am happy to answer any questions. Have a good day!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.