Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Moonee Ponds, Essendon, Melbourne.

Jamie, Male, 24, $150, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Jamie, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work Full time as a Club Manager of a Jetts 24hr Fitness club Non-Smoker and have a goal to live a very successful life and currently am building my first investment property. I really Enjoy upbeat energising trance, EDM Music and old school RnB. I am in the Health and Fitness industry so I do enjoy eating clean, going to Gym 5 days a week, seeing Friends, attending Events, Wakeboarding on the water, skiing in the snow, playing volleyball and many other sports. I love a good random spontaneous day trip here and there as well as kicking the footy in the park and Making lots of friends, I also respect the fact the some times we all need our down time which is completely fine as, I to, do like to have some of my own downtime here and there. :) If you and your other housemates (if any) are of similar personality and interest like me then we will for sure get along like a house on fire. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals