Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jemma, Female, 26, $250, Have pets, LGBT+, No children, and Smoker

Jemma, Female, 26

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Already lived by myself in Sydney, clean up after myself, not loud and easy to get along with.
I am quiet and pretty personal so I am happy to do my own thing but if we get along I would be happy to hang out as well.
I have a passion for computers and am very tech savy and when I'm not busy with Study or personal stuff I'm either watching TV, Reading or doing some form of art.
I am currently working with The Department of Defence in Raymond Terrace. Contract ends in May need somewhere for me and my puppy Luna to stay for that time while I study online and look for other work.
I currently only have my L's so I need somewhere close to work or with good public transport.

Working full time
Student
Have pets
LGBT+
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jemma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jemma
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jemma in one of these rentals