Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Riverstone, Windsor, Penrith, Saint Marys, Woodcroft, Seven Hills, Blacktown.

Nigel and Angela, 33-36yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nigel and Angela, 33-36yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Hi we are Nigel and Angela Adams
We have been together for 6 years, we consider ourselves to be honest, reliable people who are easy to get along with and who like to keep to ourselves.
We both work (Nigel is an afternoon shift worker, and I (Angela) work part time either on day shift or afternoon shift depending on work volume).
We are clean and tidy people who treat other peoples belongings and space with the utmost respect.
We are not into loud and crazy nights during the weekend, instead we prefer to spend our free time either at the movies, going to the beach, out and about exploring new places or out for dinner. We don't own any pets.
Both of us have kids, however they do not live with us and we also spend our weekends visiting our kids and spending time with them. We are NOT into ANY drugs, however we do smoke, and understand that smoking if permitted is to be kept outside only (we do NOT smoke indoors).
We look forward to hearing back from perspective home owners soon :) :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Riverstone NSW 2765
Woodcroft NSW 2767
Seven Hills NSW 2147
Saint Marys NSW 2760
Windsor NSW 2756
Penrith NSW 2750
Blacktown NSW 2148
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.