Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Newtown, North Sydney.

Flavia , Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Flavia , Female 31yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hello everyone! I have recently moved to Sydney for work as a physiotherapist pilates instructor. I have lived in Dublin-Ireland for 5 years and am well used to share a place. I am looking for a nice place with friendly flatmates to live with. I am a tidy and clean girl and on the weekends I love to get outdoors and in the summer I like to get to the beach on the weekends. I would like to have flatmates that we can say hi and talk about our day and catch up for dinners every now and then. My friends would say I am always smiling and happy and I have a good sense of humour and I like to laugh. I want to find a place that I can make my home and also be not just flatmates but also be friends.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Flavia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Newtown NSW 2042
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Camperdown NSW 2050
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.