Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastlakes, Zetland, Daceyville, Maroubra, Clovelly, South Coogee, Coogee, Randwick, Kensington.

Zeeshan, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Zeeshan, Male 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 27, male, born and raised in Dubai, moved to Sydney last year and then moved away to Portugal for a year and now back in Sydney for a few years. I'm looking for a place in the Eastern Suburbs close to UNSW.

I'm currently living in The Ponds and the landlord has sold the house so I'm looking to move to a new place close to uni (I start at UNSW next semester). I am currently working in a casual position and looking for a full time job. In my free time I do kickboxing, ju jitsu, yoga, gym, read, cook and work on my business idea.

I'm laid back and very easy to get along, I enjoy socialising and also respect other people's privacy and space. I like to keep the place clean (a bit OCD).

I would like to move in to a share house or team up with people from different backgrounds, the more varied the background the better (adds character to the place).

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Zeeshan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroubra NSW 2035
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Eastlakes NSW 2018
South Coogee NSW 2034
Kensington NSW 2033
Zetland NSW 2017
Daceyville NSW 2032
Clovelly NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.