Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum, Endeavour Hills, Ferntree Gully.

Eden, Male 24yrs, $165, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Eden, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a chilled out person who loves nothing more than to talk about my two loves in life, Science (particularly Molecular biology) and Beer. I home brew beers of all sorts, so living with me will likely mean that I occasionally recruit you to help me drink it all whilst its at its best and freshest (a hard life I know). I work as a Cellar operator at a brewery down in Dandenong and am moving down from my home in Brisbane QLD. I love reading, chatting, playing video games and having a quiet drink with my mates. Although my room does occasionally look as if a bomb has gone-off inside of it, I tend to keep the areas outside of my room clean of my mess (as no one likes having other peoples junk cluttering up their shared spaces). my ideal roommate would be a tall, long legged Swedish blond girl, who works as a yoga instructor/masseuse and finds me irresistibly handsome and funny.... but failing that, anyone who knows how to relax, have a good time and be friendly to others is totally fine by me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Eden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carrum VIC 3197
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.