Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norlane, Corio, Highton, Geelong.

Ben, Male 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

I'm a bit of an oddball so here goes nothing. I grew up, well, everywhere, mostly Gippsland and the Latrobe Valley. I've been a student most my life working jobs on the side. I started studying at Deakin in 2012, bachelor of Mechatronics engineering, spent a stint in Melbourne for a few years at RMIT studying biomedical engineering in the prosthetics field, now it's the end of the day and I'm moving back to Geelong to start back at Deakin in the new year as well as aiming for full time work over the next six months, part time work from there.
I'm easy going, not much gets on my nerves. I could be classed as a struggling artist, job seeking tradie, road scholar, failed musician - Take your pick. I'm just looking for a place to lay my head and hopefully a few new friends and the conversations that go with them.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Norlane VIC 3214
Highton VIC 3216
Corio VIC 3214
Geelong VIC 3220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.