Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rani and Gerhard, 21-23yrs, $550, No children and Non-smoker

Rani and Gerhard, 21-23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey!

My partner, our beautiful little Smithfield heeler and I are looking to move from our place when the lease runs up in October to a place on an acreage/a bit of land so that I can hopefully bring my horse up from NSW OR a house with a large fully fenced yard.
We are preferably definitely wanting a whole house, however would consider renting a large room with ensuite at the right place/with the right person(s)

We have a flawless rental history, have NEVER been late with rent (we have always been two weeks in advance) always pay our bills with plenty of time to spare, have never lost bond/had bond held when leaving a rental, and are very respectful and house proud...we pride ourselves in always keeping our house clean and maintained. We always aim to leave a rental in better condition than when we moved in.
Our little Smithfield heeler is the loveliest and sweetest little dog and is very well trained and well behaved.

I'm a 23 year old professional female and work full time (minimum) shift work for the QLD Government, in law enforcement. My partner is 21 and works as a data analyst for the Crime Stoppers headquarters in Brisbane, and also teaches study sessions at Griffith university (as well as studies criminology). We are very quiet people, never party, drink or smoke and the only visitors we usually have are family members.

Our lease runs up in October and so we are hoping to move around then.
A place that is fully fenced and allows a dog is an absolute must, and hopefully a horse.

We are flexible with location, and wouldn't mind living in areas such as Ormeau, Beenleigh, the Logan areas, Shailer Park, Daisy Hill, Tanah Merah, Waterford, Browns Plains, Parkinson, Berrinba, Bethania, Marsden Underwood, Mount Gravatt, Yatala, Springwood etc etc and surrounding suburbs. Anywhere that isnt too far off the highway or logan motorway and is in between Ormeau and Wacol. We are interested in seeing anything that's becoming available!

If you have anything becoming available around October, please let me know! We don't mind renting private or through an agency.
Up to $500ish rent would be best, but again we are flexible. Not too fussed on number of bedrooms or bathrooms, however would prefer two bathrooms if possible.
Please text or message only as with my job I do not have access to my personal phone while at work for 12+ hours so it's much quicker/easier for me to reply to a message, email or text. Please include lots of details of the property, including location, land size, fencing type, length of lease, bond and rent.

Thanks so much, hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waterford QLD 4133
Holland Park QLD 4121
Yatala QLD 4207
Parkinson QLD 4115
Berrinba QLD 4117
Marsden QLD 4132
Regents Park QLD 4118
Ormeau QLD 4208
Logan Central QLD 4114
Ormeau Hills QLD 4208
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Daisy Hill QLD 4127
Shailer Park QLD 4128
Hillcrest QLD 4118
Browns Plains QLD 4118
Tanah Merah QLD 4128
Bethania QLD 4205
Holmview QLD 4207
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.