Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thurgoona, Wodonga, Albury.

Sarah , Female 20yrs, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah , Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Sarah.
I'm only 20 but mature for my age, I'm looking for clean, quiet, courteous and responsible roommates as these are the things I value in myself. I am good at making sure things are clean and tasks are shared around the house. I have a fair bit of furniture including a washing machine, fridge and tv unit. I also have a car so undercover parking is important, and as a minimum off the street parking is required. Or I am also looking for place of my own. I love things like pets (looking to get one), gaming, travelling and having a good laugh. Sleep is very important to me so if you love to be up at all hours of the night with friends or the TV I don't think we will live together well as my job is very tiring. I currently work full time as a receptionist for a school for international students in the CBD. I really like airy houses full of windows and a good backyard. I'm a girl from the country who misses the peace and space.
I am moving back in Jan 2017 to study in the Albury Wodonga region and hope to find a great place!
Feel free to message me if you want to have a chat or you think you have a place to suit my needs! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.