Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Southbank, Melbourne, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Eveline, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Eveline, Female, 22

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Eveline and I just arrived in Melbourne all the way from the Netherlands. The following months I will be doing an internship at the Swinburne university. Since I have never been in Australia I would love to make new friends! I am an open minded and easy going person, like sports, always in for a game or interesting discussion or something else what possibly would be fun! I am clean and can be as tidy as you want. As I have said before I am a very easy person. I will be at the university on workdays and prefer to eat or hang out together in the evenings but do also appreciate some personal time. I am currently staying in a hostel so I prefer to move in as soon as possible. It is however essential that the room is furnished. Do you think that I, a super friendly and awesome Dutchy, would fit as your new house mate? Please send me a email as I don't have a Australian phone. Cheers! Eveline

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Eveline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eveline in one of these rentals