Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra.

Miles, Male 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Miles, Male 29yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, so It’s pretty hard to get to know someone from an ad, so if the below sounds slightly like you, we should arrange a catch up.

About me:
• Late 20s professional working in a 8:30-to-5:30 job in the CBD
• Prefer people that have their own thing going on but wouldn’t mind to socialise every now and then
• Keen to hit up bars Friday to Sunday night and other activities every now and then
• Hence my healthy eating and five nights a week gymming is offset quite nicely
• Respect other people’s privacy and will keep the IKEA chandelier steady on work nights
• Clean, but my room is usually as organised as your office is when someone calls out ‘free cake’
• Most people find me funny, entertaining and really social
• Into bars, music, gigs, performances, comedy, coffee, creative stuff and other things

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Miles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.