Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lake Wendouree, Ballarat East, Ballarat North, Ballarat Central, Soldiers Hill.

Lillian McKenzie, Female, 19

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m Lillian or Lil for short, I’m originally from a small country town called Rainbow (yes it is an actual place) but I’ve now moved to Ballarat to study. I’m currently studying the diploma of nursing at ACU. This year I lived in a share house run by the uni accommodation which was great fun but now I’m ready to meet new people and create new friendships.
I love animals, I enjoy playing sports and getting outdoors when I can. I also work casually at the Mercure Hotel and convention centre, where I work in the restaurant and waitress for large functions.
I’m friendly, easy going, relatively tidy and I just like to have fun. I’m looking for housemates that are easy going, ready to have a laugh and relaxed.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Lillian McKenzie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lillian McKenzie in one of these rentals