Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Balmain, Paddington, Coogee, Clovelly, Maroubra, Bronte.

Alena & Matt, 28-31, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alena & Matt, 28-31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,
I, Alena (28) and my partner Matt (31) just moved to Sydney. We are looking for some short term stay for 9 months.
We come from Slovakia, and we are in Australia for travelling, studying and enjoying the life. I studied yoga in Gold Coast and now I study dance on Dance college in Sydney. Matt is IT guy, and passionate cook. We are easygoing, tidy and friendly couple. We just came, so we are also looking for a job, but from previous experiences we spent at home just evenings and few weekdays, because we like exploring the city and near surrounding.
Is your offer still available?
If you need more details, don´t hesitate to call

Have a nice day
Love and peace
Alena and Matt

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alena & Matt are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alena & Matt in one of these rentals