Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Lilyfield, Leichhardt, Glebe, Erskineville.

Carly, Female 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!
I'm Carly, and I've recently just moved to Sydney from the Gold Coast so that I can go to uni. I'm looking to rent a room in the inner west somewhere in walking distance to public transport so that I can commute to UTS. I'm a quiet housemate who is clean and tidy so I'm not going to get in anyone's way. I love travelling, music festivals and baking (lucky for you) and am looking for a fairly social house to live with.
I will be overseas for the next 6 weeks, but will be looking to move in somewhere around the beginning of November. I have a queen bed, desk and drawers so will need a room to fit all this, and would prefer a room with a wardrobe with some shelf space.
Would prefer a room in a house, instead of a unit or apartment, but am open to anything so shoot me a message and I will have a look.
Please message me and I'll get back to you as soon as possible!
Cheers, Carly.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Carly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rozelle NSW 2039
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Glebe NSW 2037
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.