Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, West End, Bowen Hills, Wooloowin, Nundah, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Zachary & Van, 22-30, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Zachary & Van, 22-30

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

September 22nd

About us

Zach is Canadian, a registered ER nurse working full time and Van is Aussie, studying law full time and works for the government. We're a super chilled, fun and responsible couple - will 100% always be on time with rent/bills!

We have pretty busy lives with work/uni so we are pretty relaxed and quiet most nights and on the weekend (most likely cooped up in our room watching SVU haha!) We're definitely not party people at all, the rowdiest we'll ever get is because Van will have one glass of moscato with dinner and can't walk straight.

Would really love to team up with another person or another couple who are also chilled and enjoys having a cosy, clean, awesome place to come home to! We're looking to rent a modern apartment (2 beds/2baths) around the city area as that's where we both work/study. Ideally it will be close to public transport as well since we don't have own a car (bonus: no fighting over the car space!)

Send us a message if you're keen! Cheers!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Zachary & Van are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zachary & Van in one of these rentals