Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elisha, Female 25yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Elisha, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 16th

About me

Hi there, I'm Elisha. I'm 25 and currently live in Queensland and have done so my whole life. I am planning to move to Adelaide particularly around Gilles Plains to attend Tafe there. The course I will be doing is not available to do anywhere else in Aus, hence the distant move. It's a big commitment but I am excited. I am a clean, organised person and I pick up after myself. I very rarely drink alcohol, I don't smoke and I like doing my own thing. I don't think I have ever paid a bill late and my credit score is near perfect. I will be looking for casual work inbetween studying when I am settled in. I must sound pretty boring so far but I do love to have a laugh and I'm pretty chilled out. I also love animals particularly cats but I don't own one so I'm sure I will spoil yours if you have! I'm a slight germaphobe so I need to have my own bathroom (preferrably ensuite) and to have all bills included in rent just to make it easier. Planning on moving mid Jan 2017. Would prefer another female to live with (who has a cat or a dog) not really, just a bonus haha. Ciao :)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.