Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirribilli, Milsons Point, Macquarie Park, Sydney, Waverton, Saint Leonards, Wollstonecraft, North Sydney, Artarmon, Chatswood.

Sanaul, Male 27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sanaul, Male 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there, this is Sanaul. I have been in Sydney for a little under 3 years. Have been staying at Chatswood for last 2 years with 2 of my friends. One of them has moved to Brisbane for work and the other is getting married in a couple of months. Hence, need to look for a place that i can call my new home.

I am a full time working professional in the Analytics industry. Social, friendly and respectful of others.
I love reading books, cooking, watching movies, surfing videos on youtube, travelling. Have done skydiving, scuba diving, whitewater rafting (thrice) in 2 countries. On my wishlist is to get the PADI Open Water Diving certification, learn surfing and travel to NZ some time next year.

I am looking for a new home (and not just an accomodation). Require 1 bedroom and a private/ensuite bathroom.

I need to move from my current apartment before 3-Oct-2016.

Feel free to drop me a message if you are willing to take me as a flatmate or if you have any questions.

Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sanaul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.