Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Palm Beach, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Miami.

Kaylah, Female 28yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Kaylah, Female 28yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Would prefer something long term

I'm clean, respectful, bills are paid on time
I believe in common areas being kept clean with household chores being done fairly
Keep to myself but like to have a good chat too
Not a partier, I work most nights and don't want that kind of household
I do enjoy cruisy social drinks tho
Don't smoke, veggo (I'm not a preacher tho, don't stress)
Love running along the beach, leg days, animals, laughing, meeting new people and sunny beach days!

Have a rainbow lorikeet rescue, she's full of retardo personality and makes me laugh every day (she's currently living with a large dog and has always lived with medium sized dogs and a cat just fine) Please don't say you're an animal lover if you're not even open to a bird
Her wings are clipped, I clean up after her when necessary.
She also doesn't go insane like the bunches of wild ones do when they get together. She just has her moments, which doesn't mean every day. Any questions on her, ask away don't assume. Many people don't understand birds ✌

Work in Miami in hospo and have recently started studying Musculoskeletal Therapy

Have all my room things and will need some space for some extra crap. Can send stuff up to my parents if need be

Love to catch up and say hey and see if we'll get along! Would prefer to be a part of a house that gets along as I've lived with friends for the past few years and am used to that vibe :)

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kaylah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.