Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Bowden, Parkside, Norwood, Adelaide.

Matthew McKenzie, Male 30yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matthew McKenzie, Male 30yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm a Master's student of Arts Writing at UniSA and I contribute to a few local review publications of Adelaide. Originally from Cape Town, but grew up here in Adelaide; I love everything about our misunderstood little city from the excellent produce, thriving cultural scene and our diverse wine regions. (Maybe that last one too much!) I'm a very laid back individual who's happy to converse with my housemates or just chill out by myself. I take great care to contribute my fair share to bills, food budgets and cleaning of common areas. Looking for similarly outgoing and friendly housemates to inaugurate lengthy pop culture discussions with over dinner and a nice glass of Grenache.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Adelaide SA 5000
Saint Peters SA 5069
Bowden SA 5007
Parkside SA 5063
Norwood SA 5067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.