Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran, Toorak.

Alisha, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alisha, Female 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Alisha and I'm looking for a room in houseshare.
I'm 23 years old and work as a hairstylist and I really love what I do 😊
I'm born and raised in Sydney and lived in a small town for just over a year.
In my free time, I like going out clubbing and for dinners, seeing my friends etc. Otherwise I catch up on some needed sleep and run errands.
As a flatmate, I'm a great person to live with for the sheer fact that I'm very easy going, keep things neat and tidy (I like to clean as I go 😊), reliable with rent and bills and a good balance of being fun/being quiet.
My ideal flatmates situation would be with other young people aged 18-30 who are considerate but like to have fun as well. Probably not a place with more than 3-4 of us. I do not have any pets and would prefer living in a place with only one cat or no pets at all.
I am looking around the areas of Prahran, Toorak, South Yarra and Windsor as it is convenient to get to work for my early starts.
As far as rent goes, I can afford up to $250. However, that would have to be inclusive of bills, Internet and utilities.
Looking forward to hearing back from you πŸ˜ŠπŸ’πŸ™Š

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.