Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leumeah, Campbelltown, Macquarie Fields, Minto, Glenfield, Ingleburn.

Kelly, Female, 26, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kelly, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I am looking for a one bedroom/granny flat type of residence for myself currently, and my indoor cat.

I work remotely, on a part time/casual basis. This allows me a lot of flexibility with my schedule and the ability to fully support myself. I'm also currently studying in Animal Care, and volunteer at a wildlife rescue. I love animals and have dedicated my life to working with them.

My hobbies include volunteering, adventuring, the gym and cooking up delicious food. The cats hobbies include sleeping, cleaning himself and following me around for said delicious food. He's pretty quiet and doesn't bother anyone, and has been a long-time companion of mine.

I'm a non-smoker, clean, friendly, reliable, considerate and willing to help out. Very aware of personal space and always do my best not to intrude on others. Not a big drinker/party person, I mostly keep to myself.

I have a partner (male) who may want to move in at the end of the year, so hoping that any place I move in to would be willing to accommodate a couple in the future. I have my own bed, desk and computer. I don't have a car at the moment so would need to be within walking distance from a train station.

Any questions you may have, please shoot my way. Thanks for reading, have a wonderful day :)

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.