Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Lilyfield, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Balmain East, Balmain.

Elise, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elise, Female 27yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! My name is Elise and I am a recent arrival from the United States on a Working Holiday visa. I fell in love with Sydney and the Balmain/Rozelle area, where I have been staying for the past week. I am looking to stay here for an extended period of time to get to know more about the location, the people, and culture. Before arriving in Australia, I worked as a paralegal and saved up to afford accommodation during my stay--however, I fully intend to find work to supplement my income and meet new people :)

I'm very excited to live in the area (I've already run around the Iron Cove Bay a few times) and would love to meet up to see if we'd be a good match!

Please feel free to contact me, and I look forward to meeting with you!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Balmain East NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.