Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kellyville Ridge, Blacktown, Hebersham, Penrith, Mount Druitt, Quakers Hill.

Lauren, Female, 28, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Lauren, I am 28 years old and currently live in a rental house with my 1 dog Millie
I am a bright, fun, loving woman. I work full time as a travel consultant for a well known cruise line in North Sydney and spend alot of my time on where my next holiday adventure might take me and whatever else peaks my interest! I love seeing movies, metal music, entertaining, and hanging out with friends by going to the pub or going to the beach or for a barbecue
As mentioned I also have a dog who is a unique combination of a Maltese x Shit zu x Cattle dog. She is 4 years old but still behaves very much like a puppy. She can be nervous to begin with but once she feels comfortable with you she will love to play with you. She loves her food and will do anything for a treat and also loves to play fetch (bringing the toy back is a different story though)

Ultimately we are looking for a dog person who enjoys relaxing at home and easy living. I am a clean and organized person who does like to socialize but also have my own down time especially after my busy work schedule

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals