Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dave and jac, 22-23yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Dave and jac, 22-23yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us


My names Dave and I have another mate Jac, we're currently looking for some extra people to build a share house. We're looking at houses in the North Melb, Footscray, Kensington, and Brunswick areas (and surrounding).

We're pretty chill people who actually want to start dabbling in some pub trivia, and love a beer/cider or a few.

Dave is studying to become a paramedic with fantastic puns its almost punishable..... and Jac is a sea kayaking instructor so thats a paddlin, so we are super outdoorsy and keen for hikes, camping and other adventures!

also we are looking to get into some fitness so some more friendly competition would be swell

Dave also has an extremely loveable dog named Ollie who is an outside dog and an all round massive spud.

if ya keen shoot us a message on hear or via interpretive dance what ever is easier

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dave is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flemington VIC 3031
Kensington VIC 3031
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Essendon West VIC 3040
Essendon VIC 3040
Brunswick VIC 3056
Yarraville VIC 3013
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

Contact Dave
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message