Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Townsville.

Shimika, Female 23yrs, $165, No children and Non-smoker

Shimika, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Shimika, I am a full time primary school teacher looking for a housemate. I have a place already lined up the owners/real estate have given the OK to sign a lease for $330 pw, I am just looking for someone to share with now. The house is very nice! 4 bedroom 2 bathroom with a nice yard and a double car size garage literally across the road from the gym, shops, and local swimming pool.
I have two small young dogs who are beautiful and friendly. I also have all the furniture an amazing couch and a bed if you need!
The place is situated in North shore - Townsville just down from Woolcock street so you have quick access to just about anywhere in Townsville.
I'm really easy going, funny and super clean so if you are interested in sharing with me please get in touch asap as I plan to be moving in on the 26th of September.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Shimika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.