Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Natalie, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 25 years old student from the Czech Republic. I lived in Sydney for year and a half and now I am moving to Byron. I am moving there because I love the beach the ocean the sun and because I prefer small towns to big cities. In my free time I like to get in my car and go for a short trip, I like to take pictures and I like to do fun easy sports like biking or long boarding around, surfing, stand up paddling, kayaking, hiking and snowboarding when the snow is around. I am also interested in art, graphic design and photography. As a flatmate I am very easygoing, friendly, I like to get to know my flatmates and I am also tidy person. If you want to I can give you reference from my former flatmates or Australian real estate agency.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.