Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Enmore, Marrickville, Stanmore, Chippendale, Darlington, Erskineville, Glebe, Camperdown, Newtown.

Paul, Male, 31, $240, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Paul, Male, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've recently returned to Sydney after spending a couple of months in Thailand (I did a yoga teacher training course, vipassana retreat and had a holiday). I'm looking for a room in a share house that I hope to live in for a long while.

I'm a dancer/artist, working as a teacher and performer and I'm looking to start teaching yoga/meditation soon. I'm also looking to start studying again in 2017. I'm 31, vegetarian and gay (going with key word identification here...). I like to socialize and often go out with friends, but I also enjoy my down time and love chilling out at home.

I've travelled overseas a lot and have lived in many share houses in many countries around the world. I'm neat, clean and respectful.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals