Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Jared, Male, 24, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jared, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

American from Paris, France. 24 years old male, straight, full time photographer and digital marketer. English speaking native, speak fluent French and my Spanish is great for ordering some food and asking directions.
Looking to live in Australia for 1-2 years as part of the working holiday visa that Australia offers to people 18-30 age category.

I'm great to live with because I am very clean, respectful of people's privacy, quiet, but don't mind at all being around people and having a lively discussion. I much prefer to be outside of my room and working in the city on projects, than being inside all the time, so you won't see too much of me during the week days.

Ideally want something close to inner Sydney or IN sydney. Do not want to live far outside and have to commute in every day.

Fun, outgoing, and always busy doing something interesting. I love to keep busy and to explore, travel, and take photos of my trips!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jared is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jared in one of these rentals