Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Christophe, Male 42yrs, $135, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Christophe, Male 42yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$135pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Bonjour / Hello,


My name is Christophe.

I have already been living in North of America for 16 Years (USA & CANADA), 3 Years in London (England).

I am interested to Rent a Fully-Furnished Bedroom for a Rent of between AUD$550.00 and AUD$700.00 for the full 6 Weeks, including all Utilities: TV + Cable, Hydro-Gas, Furnished Bedroom with either a Single Bed or Double bed, and of course a nice size bedroom.

I have gained a Bachelor of Arts in Hospitality, Travel and Tourism Management from Seattle "USA", London "UK and Calgary "CANADA".

I am very neat, tidy, open-minded, non-smoker, organized, friendly, quiet, calm, clean person and I am definitely looking for Professional Flat / Roommate.

I would be please to rent it from October 2016 for a 6 Weeks (EVERYTHING INCLUDING - ALL FURNISHED BEDROOM).

I would like to have professional, courteous, neat, calm and interesting Housemate.

I am sincerely looking forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Warmest Regards,

Christophe

Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Christophe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.