Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male 30yrs, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Adam, Male 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Apr 15th

About me

Hey all. This is Adam Hsieh, a digital artist from Shanghai, China. I lived in Hong Kong, Beijing and Shanghai. During my stay for Melbourne Art Fair last year, I fell in love with the city and decided to move here for study commercial cookery for 2 years. Now I'm looking for a shared house / apartment where I can call my new home in Melbourne.

I'm a easygoing, reliable, well organized guy who always keeps the place clean. I love movies (blockbusters or indie / international), travel (India, Malaysia, Japan, UK, Gibraltar, Hong Kong and China, of course), cooking (taking a course at the moment), dancing (a shamelessly terrible dancer), Brazilian Jiu-jitsu (still a beginner, please show me mercy) and much more! Would love to share a good laugh, or two with my future flatmate.

Please hit me up if you are looking for an amazing flatmate. 

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Adam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Adam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or