Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Docklands, Port Melbourne, Carlton, Albert Park, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Maria, Female, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maria, Female, 23

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, everyone :)
My name is Maria,
I am 23 years old .
I am from Moscow, Russian Federation. The Russian language is my mother -tongue .Last year I have graduated from Vatel business school
so I have got a bachelor degree in Tourism and hotel management.

I used to live and work in France, during my student - exchange program so I speak basic french.
Traveling is my favorite hobby. I have been to USA, UK, INDIA, FRANCE, SPAIN SWITZERLAND, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES. I adore to see new places and to meet new people.
Right now I am coming to Australia, Melbourne.
I have got a PR visa, so I am looking for a room with a separate bathroom to rent or a studio.
I am an easy- going and friendly roommate, I don't have bad habits or addictions.
I can share with you my international experience and teach you how to cook russian meals. :)

Don't hesitate to contact me via SMS.
I would really love to find a nice place to live as soon as possible. I'm arriving at Melbourne on the 25th of September.
Kind regards,
Maria

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maria in one of these rentals