Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Chadstone, Cheltenham, Elsternwick, Oakleigh, Malvern, Murrumbeena, Carnegie, Caulfield, Ormond, Mentone.

Linda, Female 19yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Linda, Female 19yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,
I'm Linda and I currently am working as a waitress in Oakleigh.
I am really bubbly and friendly, always up for a chat or a new adventure! However I do enjoy my down time too. Believe it or not ACTUALLY like to clean! & I'm a wicked cook too!!!

I like the beach, dogs (the more the better), movie or tv series marathons, calligraphy & all kinds of artsy stuff & I also like riding my bike just about everywhere.
I'll leave it at that for now. Any questions? Just ask.

I am ideally looking for a large unfurnished bedroom with a decent sized built in robe and an ensuite. Would be a massive bonus to have all/some bills inc. in the price.

I would be staying long-term and I have a lot of good furniture to contribute to the house if needed/wanted.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Mentone VIC 3194
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Highett VIC 3190
Ormond VIC 3204
Caulfield VIC 3162
Malvern VIC 3144
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Carnegie VIC 3163
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.