Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Brunswick, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

David, Male, 25, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

David, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Future Mate,

I am 25 year old working professional originally from Canada and have been calling Australia home for the last year and a bit. I am clean but not in an OCD way - well maybe in the kitchen - and pretty easy going. During the week I work pretty typical office hours as a digital designer. After hours it would not be uncommon to curl up with a good book, work on a side project, do some yoga, or explore Melbourne with all its nooks and crannies. I am always up for a cook up and chat after work. Although I cannot guarantee master-chef quality cooking the quality of conversation is always great.

On the weekends I enjoy a combination of any of the following: graphic design, arts and crafts, digital product design, getting out doors, reading a book, riding my bike, hitting up the gym, wandering around the city, getting to the park for a nap.

David

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals