Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, North Melbourne, Richmond, Collingwood, Thornbury, Carlton, Fairfield, Northcote, Clifton Hill, Alphington.

marta cesmadziska, Female 38yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

marta cesmadziska, Female 38yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I like to cook, I'm pretty quiet around the house, don't bring a lot of friends over or have parties, I'm very adaptable, open minded, friendly, outgoing, like to keep neat but I'm not OCD :D. I work night shifts in a bar. I've always lived in the inner North suburbs. Like bike riding, walking the dog as I volunteer at a dog rescue and foster dogs. I always make sure the dogs are fully house trained and well behaved in the house. I can choose the size of the dog according to he size of the property. I smoke very little and mostly non nicotine ecigarettes. I rarely go out due to my work as I always work Friday and Saturday shifts but when I do I mainly like going out to small bars and restaurants. Ideally I'm looking for a double storey property, villa unit, apartment or a flat where I can have my own floor with a small back yard or at least a balcony.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

marta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton VIC 3053
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Richmond VIC 3121
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fairfield VIC 3078
Northcote VIC 3070
Alphington VIC 3078
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.