Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Applecross, Mosman Park, Cottesloe, Manning, Como, Waterford, South Perth.

Felicity, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Felicity, Female, 27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am relocating from Sydney to Perth at the end of this year for work and I am looking for a room to rent with friendly, outgoing housemates.

I am upon completion of a Ba in Science major Geology in November this year, so I will be working in my preferred profession in Perth.

I have a happy, kind and respectful personality and enjoy to be outdoors as much as possible. I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle, exercise daily and enjoy cooking and the simple pleasures in life. Not much of a drinker at this stage, however I do enjoy the occasional social drink, as most I assume would.

I am always clean and tidy and I actually really enjoy doing the house work while listening to music ;).

I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Felicity is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Felicity in one of these rentals