Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, South Yarra, Richmond, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Ben, Male, 29, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male, 29

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey Team

I'm looking for a room or guys/gals to team up with to try and start a new share house. I'm currently in Brunswick east and both of my housemates are moving overseas with our lease due to end mid October.

About me:
I'm a 29 year old professional who works in the wine industry. Does this mean free wine for housemates you ask - yes, yes it does.

During the week you will find me at the office in the city, at the gym and probably doing a bit of cooking and general chilling around the house.

During the weekend - in the summer, somewhere outside. My arm can easily be twisted into a few Rosès or a leisurely Sunday at piknic electronik. In the winter, probably watching AFL, drinking red wine and attempting to create something in the kitchen to keep everyone warm.

I'm a curious person so always up for getting into conversations and having chat about what's going on - life, the world, work, friends, whatever.

I love the energy of others and get excited easily, I don't mind throwing some music on in the morning and having a 7am breakfast party pre work on a rainy Wednesday.

Ultimately I'm looking for somewhere/some people that are relaxed, up for some random fun on weekends but also in the career headspace during the week.

If the above sounds like it would be a good fit let me know and we can catch up for a coffee.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals