Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cullen Bay, Rapid Creek, Nightcliff, Parap, Fannie Bay.

Sal, Female 39yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sal, Female 39yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I have been living in Darwin for a year in a place on my own, but to be honest it is a bit expensive, so I am looking at possibly teaming up with someone in a new share house. I am looking at renting a nice 3 bedroom place with one other person, so we would have a spare room. Need to probably start looking soon!
I work full time, and like to explore on the weekends. I also travel a fair bit for work, and like to be out and about and sometimes feel I am not home much at all. I have a 2 bedroom unit full of furniture that I want to take with me, so not really looking at moving in to an existing fully furnished place.
I am social, relaxed, thoughtful, outdoorsy, clean, and very reliable. Looking to share a house with a similar person.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Sal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fannie Bay NT 0820
Rapid Creek NT 0810
Parap NT 0820
Cullen Bay NT 0820
Nightcliff NT 0810
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.