Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sorrento, Padbury, Hillarys, Connolly, Craigie, Beldon, Mullaloo, Heathridge, Edgewater, Ocean Reef, Joondalup.

Melissa, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Melissa, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey there,

I'm Mel, a 21 year old FIFO worker originally from the beautiful Pilbara.

I'm a very neat, considerate laid back girl whose passion is the gym and anything fitness related. This is my first move from the Pilbara so I'm very fresh to the city life and I'm after some friendly house mates preferably around my age.

My working roster is 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off, 2 weeks on then 4 weeks off (I'm very lucky I know). I'm very family orientated and a social butterfly. I will spend most of my time off visiting family, with friends, at the gym and travelling.

I'm mostly after somewhere to call home after my long swings away, somewhere for my bills to get sent to (feel free to pay them ;P) and housemates I can annoy with my hilarious dad jokes for when I get bored.

I'd prefer somewhere that has low maintenance & WIFI.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Connolly WA 6027
Hillarys WA 6025
Craigie WA 6025
Heathridge WA 6027
Edgewater WA 6027
Padbury WA 6025
Sorrento WA 6020
Ocean Reef WA 6027
Mullaloo WA 6027
Joondalup WA 6027
Beldon WA 6027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.