Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Trigg.

Rob, Male 28yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rob, Male 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

In need for a new family with a tight crew after our landlord brought the bad news that he had to sell awesome place in trigg :'(

This 28 year old Dutchie male travelled for last 10 years on and off and came to the holy land of Oz and felt in love (on the country as wel)
Touched base in Perth about a year ago to find a sponsorship, got al that stuff sorted just have to stay for about another year for this mop.

I'm a rope access boilermaker welder who build the telecom towers so that al these lovely people still can make use of there tinder and flatmates obviously.

I love life, love the surf enjoy a beer with good people and can't stand anti socials.

Hope some one on here got a couple of square meter left for this fun seeker.

Rob.!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.