Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Harriet, Female, 19, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Harriet, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Harriet, 19 years old from England, here on a working holiday visa until February. I am looking for a house/flatshare until Christmas. Ideally there would be at least a few roommates, as I've spent the last five months on a station in the outback so am looking forward to being around people again! (Preferably girl roommates - I miss having girl mates after all this time!) I will be looking to get a job part-time maybe full-time, I don't know yet. I am very tidy and clean, I like to socialise but also appreciate personal space. I would hopefully be arriving in Sydney/Bondi towards the end of September. I'm really the sort of person who would want the people I live with to become like family; look forward to hearing from potential new roommates!

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Harriet is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harriet in one of these rentals