Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Kelvin Grove, Bardon, Red Hill, Spring Hill, Indooroopilly, Milton, Paddington, Brisbane City.

Emily, Female 19yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 19yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 15th

About me

Hey everyone!

I moved up from Tassie last year to study Entertainment Industries at QUT. I'm a really fun, love life kind of girl, I love movies and TV, pilates, the beach and all things yummy!

I am a very tidy person and would be great to live with. I keep my space very clean and always clean up after myself. I love to socialise but of course have private time as well.

I study full time at QUT Kelvin Grove and Gardens Point as well as working part time at Myer in the city.

I'm mainly looking for an apartment with a female(s) in a great central area.

Feel free to message me :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bardon QLD 4065
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Milton QLD 4064
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Red Hill QLD 4059
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Paddington QLD 4064
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.