Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Redfern, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Newtown.

Daniela , Female 25yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Daniela , Female 25yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there,
My name is Daniela Posada. I am 25 years old and I am from Colombia. I am planning to do a diploma in management and leadership for 1 year and 2 months in Surry hills,Sydney and i want to have a place to stay.
I consider myself very friendly, honest, positive and responsible. I am easygoing, open to listen advices and suggestions. I have lived abroad 2 times and I love to meet people from different parts of the world and their culture. I am tolerant and respectful. In my free time I like to read, visit sights in the city, go to a bar or pub and spend time with friends.
It is very important for me to cook at home.
Please don't hesitate to contact me and tell me what you expect from your guests and also if you need more information about me. I am still not sure about the dates of my stay but it is more or less the end of October and beginning of November.

Thank you in advance,
Best regard,
Daniela

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Daniela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.