Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jingwen Su, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jingwen Su, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Shanghai China. I just graduated from univeristy this year and start my gap year in Australia. I major in Fashion Communication. I like art, nature beauty and Sports,like jogging, swimming, cycling and badminton. I super love cooking, i can cook Chinese food , some Korean dishes and also some easy western style food. I cooked for my family a lot before i come to Australia. I would like to go to art museum or watching a movie in my spare time. And of course, if i have enough money i would buy a ticket for travelling. I consider myself a quite fun girl, considerable, optimistic and always like to try something new! i respect people and also need we can respect each other!And hope we can share be friends share different cultures and stories!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jingwen Su is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jingwen Su in one of these rentals