Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Monbulk, Upper Ferntree Gully, Upwey, Emerald, Kalorama, Kallista, Tecoma, Belgrave, Ferny Creek, Sassafras, Mount Dandenong, Olinda.

Leylani, Female 32yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Leylani, Female 32yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm a sensitive, quirky, creative artist/fashion designer/maker. I'm clean living, quiet, not a party animal, only very ocassionaly have a glass of wine. I have two guinea pigs. I'm pretty shy when I first meet people but bubbly once you get to know me. I'm a heart felt, caring, sincere person, people say I'm nice and peaceful to live with. Im a vegan but non jugemental, I'm spiritual but not religious and grounded in my thinking. I like to create a beautiful, cozy, tidy, calm environments. I enjoy cooking and make healthy cooked and raw foods. I have a good rental history. But like anyone I have my troubles, I have a stable income but it's a disability pension for deppression and chronic fatigue. I think the right people will understand, regardless I'm a very positive, inspired person :). I would like to meet people/person to rent a house with or move into an existing one. Who are peaceful, hopefully friends also and have a bit of a communal atmosphere, while maintaining personal space. If I sound like someone you would like to live with contact me :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Leylani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sassafras VIC 3787
Tecoma VIC 3160
Kallista VIC 3791
Monbulk VIC 3793
Emerald VIC 3782
Belgrave VIC 3160
Olinda VIC 3788
Upwey VIC 3158
Kalorama VIC 3766
Ferny Creek VIC 3786
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.